Are my e-mails deleted during import?
Import of messages
No Your e-mails are not deleted by GcMail Archive when imported from the e-mail inbox of your mail program or on the e-mail server. Your e-mails will remain in your mailbox (mail program mail server) until you delete them. The e-mails you have archived before remain in the archive.