FAQ von GcMail Archive durchsuchen

Difference Synchronize /New Synchronize

Synchronize

When synchronizing, all new messages on the server are read into the archive.

New Synchronize

You should only use this function if you are sure what you are doing!

When this function is executed, the mailbox in GcMail Archive is completely deleted and the messages that are on the server are read in. If you only want to archive the new messages, please execute the function “Synchronization“.

 

Table of contents